4th Quarter Award Winners

  • Published
  • By Benjamin Faske
  • 12th Flying Training Wing Public Affairs

4th Quarter Award Winners

AMN: Senior Airman Michael Cortez - 306th OSS

NCO: Staff Sgt. Ashley Glasco - 306th OSS

SNCO: Master Sgt. Michael Holben - 479 OSS

CGO: Capt. Bailey Kilmer - 1st FTS

FGO: Maj. Michael Fleharty - 559th FTS

FLT/CC: Capt. Jordan Allen - 455th FTS

Civilian Category I Non-Supervisor: Ms. Lori Downs - 479th OSS

Civilian Category II Non-Supervisor: Mr. Oscar Fajardo - 12th AMX

Civilian Category III Non-Supervisor: Mr. Gilbert Boyce - 557th FTS

Civilian Category II Supervisor: Mr. Christopher Simpson - 12th MXG

Civilian Category III Supervisor: Mr. Chad Schuch - 306th OSS

Instructor Combat Systems Officer: Capt. Erika Burkhardt- 479th OSS

Instructor Pilot: Lt. Col. Ian Haig - 559th FTS

Enlisted Instructor: Staff Sgt. Taylor Bruinsma - 558th FTS

Wing Innovation (Individual Award): Lt. Col. Daniel Reineke - 558th FTS

Wing Innovation (Team Award): DMAIC CPI-Simulator Visual Upgrade Team - 12th TRS


Congratulations to all of our nominees and a special congratulations to our Award Winners.  

Colonel Taylor Ferrell,

Commander, 12th Flying Training Wing