2nd quarter award winners

  • Published
  • By Benjamin Faske
  • 12th Flying Training Wing Public Affairs


2nd Quarter Winners

AMN:  Senior Airman Jason Dudley- 306 OSS

NCO: Tech Sgt. Joshua Swank- 12 TRS

SNCO: Master Sgt. Samantha Johnson- 306 OSS

CGO: Capt. Matthew Bryant- 12 OSS

Civilian Category I Non-Supervisor: Debra Jackson- 455 FTS

Civilian Category II Non-Supervisor: Duane Collins- 12 OG

Civilian Category III Non-Supervisor: Richard White- 12 OSS

Civilian Category I Supervisor: Bryant Sarratt- 12 MXG

Civilian Category II Supervisor: Cynthia Guerra- 12 OSS

Civilian Category III Supervisor:  Jaime Gomez- 12 OSS

FGO: Maj. Patrick Walsh- 560 FTS

FLT/CC: Maj. Peter Armstrong- 559 FTS

Instructor Combat Systems Officer: Capt. Ryan Weldon- 479 OSS

Instructor Pilot: Maj. Philip Budenbender- 560 FTS

Enlisted Instructor: Staff Sgt. Charles Jones- 558 FTS

Wing Innovation (Individual Award): Ates Sencalar- 12 OG

Wing Innovation (Team Award): Advanced Instructor Course - 12 OG

Our wing's focus is to train Airmen in the fundamentals of Airmanship, Instruction, and Leadership.  Our award winners, teams and nominees epitomized these qualities consistently throughout the second quarter. Every member of this wing is integral to each sortie, sim, jump, aircraft movement, academic class, and student/instructor interaction.  Thank you for the excellence you continue to deliver, the leadership principles you've committed to, and for the high standards of conduct with which you approach your duty.    

Congratulations to all of our nominees, and a special congratulations to our award winners!

Colonel Scott Rowe,

Commander, 12th Flying Training Wing