3rd quarter award winners

  • Published
  • By Benjamin Faske
  • 12th Flying Training Wing Public Affairs

Please join me in congratulating the following 3rd Quarter Award Winners for 2020:

3rd Quarter Winners

JEM: A1C Katelyn Jackson, 12th Operations Support Squadron

NCO: SSgt Garrett McNeely, 12th Operations Support Squadron

SNCO: MSgt Tiffany Brilinski, 1st Flying Training Squadron

CGO: Capt Caitlin Miller, 559th Flying Training Squadron

Civ Cat I Non-Sup: Mr. Paul Knoblock, 451st Flying Training Squadron

Civ Cat II Non-Sup: Mr. Roland Garcia, 12th Flying Training Wing

Civ Cat III Non-Sup: Mr. Robert McMurry, 12th Flying Training Wing

Civ Cat I Sup: Mr. Juan Arenas, 12th Flying Training Wing

Civ Cat II Sup: Mr. Brian Vilders, 12th Flying Training Wing

Civ Cat III Sup: Mr. Ross Mills, 12th Flying Training Wing

FGO: Maj Christopher Heiserman, 94th Flying Training Squadron

FLT/CC: Maj Jacob Breth, 559th Flying Training Squadron

Instructor Combat Systems Officer: Capt James Behnke, 479th Student Squadron

Instructor Pilot: Maj Sean Cutler, 455th Flying Training Squadron

Enlisted Instructor: TSgt Edward Ruhl, 558th Flying Training Squadron

Wing Innovation (Individual): Capt Marshall Nye, 479th Operations Support Squadron

Wing Innovation (Team): 12th Operations Group

Our wing’s focus is to train Airmen in the fundamentals of Airmanship, Instruction, and Leadership.  Our award winners, teams and nominees epitomized these qualities consistently throughout the 3rd quarter.  Every member of this wing is integral to each sortie, sim, jump, aircraft movement, academic class, and student/instructor interaction.  Thank you for the excellence you continue to deliver, the leadership principles you’ve committed to, and for the high standards of conduct with which you approach your duty.     

Congratulations to all of our nominees, and a special congratulations to our Award Winners!

Col. Scott Rowe,

Commander, 12th Flying Training Wing